9th Hall of Artists Without Gallery

16/Jan/2018 – 24/Feb/2018

Back to exhibition list

Press Release

Between January 16 and February 24, 2018, Zipper hosts the 9th Salon of Artists without Gallery, which in this edition features paintings, photography, sculptures, and installations of ten artists selected by the jury formed by Fernanda Resstom, Nathalia Lavigne and Renata Castro e Silva.

Promoted annually by the Map of the Arts, the collective show divulges the production of artists that do not have ties of representation of galleries in São Paulo.


Angela Od (RJ)
Caio Pacela (SP/RJ)
Renata Pelegrini (SP)
Mercedes Lachmann (RJ)
João GG (RS/SP)
João Galera (PR/SP)
David Almeida (DF/SP)
Élcio Miazaki (SP)
Sonia Dias (SP)
Yoko Nishio (RJ)

Critical essay